Winter series

JeffDave SaundersRich G.CatherineDave SolonJim F.Dave L.HenryGeorge S.WayneGeneKatieChris L.PhoebeDavid Splaine
54673DNC 16DNC 161DNC 162DNC 16DNC 168DNC 16DNC 16
26437DNC 16DNC 161DNC 168DNC 16DNC 165DNC 16DNC 16
46DNC 1627DNC 16DNC 161DNC 165DNC 16DNC 163DNC 16DNC 16
13654DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 162DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16
3DNC 16564DNC 16DNC 161DNC 167DNC 16DNC 162DNC 16DNC 16
13756DNC 16DNC 162DNC 168DNC 16DNC 164DNC 16DNC 16
219101134DNC 165DNC 1686DNC 16DNC 167
68911024DNC 165DNC 16711DNC 16DNC 163
2361947DNC 168DNC 161011DNC 16DNC 165
32811156DNC 167DNC 16910DNC 16DNC 164
311181015DNC 169DNC 1667DNC 16DNC 164
61113845DNC 1610DNC 1679DNC 16DNC 162
235DNC 166DNC 169DNC 16DNC 16148DNC 16DNC 167
136DNC 164DNC 165DNC 16DNC 16872DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16
152DNC 163DNC 167DNC 16DNC 16846DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16
143DNC 167DNC 166DNC 16DNC 16528DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16
213DNC 165DNC 166DNC 16DNC 16DNS 947DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16
812DNC 165DNC 163DNC 16DNC 16746DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16
243DNC 16869DNC 165DNC 16DNC 16DNC 1671DNC 16
327DNC 16846DNC 165DNC 16DNC 16DNC 1619DNC 16
213DNC 16DNF 10DNF 104DNC 16DNF 10DNC 16DNC 16DNC 165DNF 10DNC 16
4DNC 1656DNC 163DNC 1627DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 161DNC 16
6DNC 1627DNC 165DNC 1614DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 163DNC 16
3DNC 1647DNC 165DNC 1612DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 166DNC 16
4DNC 1635DNC 167DNC 1612DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 166DNC 16
4DNC 1671DNC 163DNC 1626DNC 16DNC 16DNC 16DNC 165DNC 16
DNC 12throwoutRace scores beyond those needed to qualify for the series are thrown out, worst scores first. These scores are not included in the series totals. The particular scores that are thrown out may change as the season progresses. See Low Point scoring system for details.
DNCdid not competeDid not attend the race or did not come to the starting area.
DNSdid not startSailed in the starting area, but did not cross the starting line.
DNFdid not finishStarted the race, but did not cross the finish line.
DSQdisqualifiedFinished but not scored, perhaps due to a rules violation.
RAFretired after finishingVoluntarily withdrew from the race after finishing, perhaps in response to a protest.

© 2024 Edgewood Sailing School